Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

The Struts - Pretty Vicious Digital Album

The Struts

Digital Download of the Strut’s Pretty Vicious Album

1. Too Good At Raising Hell
2. Pretty Vicious
3. I Won’t Run
4. Hands On Me
5. Do What You Want
6. Rockstar
7. Remember The Name
8. Bad Decisions
9. Better Love
10. Gimmie Some Blood
11. Somebody Someday

Pre-Order will include grat tracks: 

  • Too Good At Raising Hell 
  • Rockstar (will be sent on 9/8) 
  • Pretty Vicious (will be sent on 10/19)

Digital Downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files via email on November 3rd, 2023. 

Digital files only available in the U.S.