Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

The Struts - Pretty Vicious CD

The Struts

CD of The Struts' Pretty Vicious Album


1. Too Good At Raising Hell
2. Pretty Vicious
3. I Won’t Run
4. Hands On Me
5. Do What You Want
6. Rockstar
7. Remember The Name
8. Bad Decisions
9. Better Love
10. Gimmie Some Blood
11. Somebody Someday