The Cadillac Three - The Years Go Fast Digital Album


Digital download of The Cadillac Three's The Years Go Fast Album

1. Young & Hungry
2. Double Wide Grave
3. Comin’ Down From You
4. The Worst
5. Love Like War
6. The Torch
7. Dressed Up To Die
8. Hillbilly (Featuring Elvie Shane and Ketch Secor Of Old Crow Medicine Show)    
9. This Town Is A Ghost 
10. Go To Bed Lonely 
11. 4 Chords & The Proof
12. Pistols On The Levee                          

    Digital Downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-Bit audio files via email after purchase.

    Digital files only available in the U.S.