Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift - Deluxe CD

Taylor Swift - Deluxe CD

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift - Deluxe CD

Get your rare copy of Taylor Swift's self-titled Deluxe Album with lenticular cover while supplies last! Want to be notified first once the next 100 copies are released? Sign up here: http://smarturl.it/TSDLX

Track Listing:

Disc: 1

  1. Tim McGraw
  2. Picture To Burn
  3. Teardrops On My Guitar [Radio Single Version]
  4. A Place In This World
  5. Cold As You
  6. The Outside
  7. Tied Together With A Smile
  8. Stay Beautiful
  9. Should've Said No
  10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
  11. Our Song (Radio Single Version)
  12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You
  13. Invisible
  14. A Perfectly Good Heart
  15. Taylor's 1st Phone Call w/ Tim McGraw

Disc: 2

  1. "Tim McGraw" video
  2. First Grand Ole Opry Performance of Tim McGraw
  3. Yahoo! Music Performance & Interview feature of "Tim McGraw"
  4. "Teardrops On My Guitar" video
  5. "Teardrops" Behind The Scenes
  6. "Our Song" video
  7. "Our Song" Behind the Scenes
  8. GAC Short Cuts Series "A Place In This World"
  9. CMT's Unplugged video Performance of "Picture To Burn"
  10. Taylor's Home Movie Clip