Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Tangled Up Deluxe Vinyl

Thomas Rhett


Side A

1. Anthem
2. Crash and Burn
3. South Side
4. Die A Happy Man
5. Vacation
6. Like It’s The Last Time
7. T-Shirt

Side B

8. Single Girl
9. The Day You Stop Lookin’ Back
10. Tangled
11. Playing With Fire (feat. Jordin Sparks)
12. I Feel Good (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
13. Learned It From The Radio