Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Ocean Vinyl

Lady A

Track Listing:

1. What If I Never Get Over You 
2. Pictures 
3. Crazy Love  
4. You Can Do You  
5. What I’m Leaving For 
6. Be Patient With My Love
7. Alright  
8. Let It Be Love 
9. On A Night Like This 
10. Boots
11. The Thing That Wrecks You (featuring Little Big Town) 
12. Mansion 
13. Ocean