Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Fire & Brimstone Vinyl

Brantley Gilbert


1. Fire’t Up
2. Not Like Us
3. Welcome To Hazeville (featuring Colt Ford, Lukas Nelson and Willie Nelson)
4. What Happens In A Small Town (featuring Lindsay Ell)
5. She Ain’t Home
6. Lost Soul’s Prayer
7. Tough Town
8. Fire & Brimstone (featuring Jamey Johnson and Alison Krauss)
9. Laid Back Ride
10. Bad Boy
11. New Money
12. Breaks Down
13. Man Of Steel
14. Never Gonna Be Alone
15. Man That Hung The Moon