Dolly Parton - Rockstar 4LP


Ships on: July 24, 2024

Black 4LP of Dolly Parton's Rockstar Album. 

1. Rockstar
2. World On Fire
3. Every Breath You Take (feat. Sting)
4. Open Arms (feat. Steve Perry)
5. Magic Man (Carl Version) (feat. Ann Wilson)      
6. Long As I Can See The Light (feat. John Fogerty)               
7. Either Or (feat. Kid Rock)
8. I Want You Back (feat. Steven Tyler)
9. What Has Rock And Roll Ever Done For You (feat. Stevie Nicks)               
10. Purple Rain                                                                                     
11. Baby, I Love Your Way (feat. Peter Frampton)
12. I Hate Myself For Loving You (feat. Joan Jett and the Blackhearts)           
13. Night Moves (feat. Chris Stapleton)
14. Wrecking Ball (feat. Miley Cyrus)
15. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (feat. P!nk, Brandi Carlile)        
16. Keep On Loving You (feat. Kevin Cronin)            
17. Heart Of Glass (feat. Debbie Harry)
18. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (feat. Elton John)
19. Tried To Rock And Roll Me (feat. Melissa Etheridge)            
20. Stairway To Heaven (feat. Lizzo, Sasha Flute)               
21. We Are the Champions/We Will Rock You
22. Bygones (feat. Rob Halford)
23. My Blue Tears (feat. Simon Le Bon)
24. What's Up? (feat. Linda Perry)
25. You're No Good (feat. Emmylou Harris, Sheryl Crow)         
26. Heartbreaker (feat. Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo)