Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Conner Smith - Smoky Mountains Digital Album

Conner Smith

Digital Download Of Conner Smith's Smoky Mountains Album. 

1. Smoky Mountains       
2. Creek Will Rise                                                                                                                
3. Roulette On The Heart (Featuring Hailey Whitters)
4. Heatin’ Up  
5. Baby, I         
6. Meanwhile In Carolina     
7. Boots In The Bleachers                                                                                                      
8. Take It Slow   
9. Trouble         
10. I Hate Alabama     
11. Regret In The Morning                
12. God Moments

Pre-order will include grat tracks: 

  • Smoky Mountains 
  • Creek Will Rise
  • Take It Slow
  • I Hate Alabama 
  • Roulette On The Heart (featuring Hailey Whitters) (available 1/12)       

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files via email after purchase.

Digital files only available in the U.S.