Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Chris Janson - The Outlaw Side Of Me Digital Album

Chris Janson

Digital Download Of Chris Janson's The Outlaw Side Of Me Album

1. Rowdy Gentle Man
2. Honkytonk Minute
3. Outlaw Side Of Me
4. All I Need Is You
5. Hank The Hell Out Of The Honkytonk (Featuring Brantley Gilbert)
6. Dirt In My Life
7. Tap That
8. Good Folks Goin’ To Work
9. G.O.A.T.
10. Get It Right
11. Every Day Of The Week (Featuring Darius Rucker)
12. 21 Forever (Featuring Dolly Parton And Slash)
13. Days In The Field
14. 21 Forever (Featuring Slash)

Digital Downloads of "All I Need Is You", "Tap That" and "21 Forever (featuring Dolly Parton and Slash)" Will Be Delivered As Mp3 44.1khz/24-bit Audio Files Upon Purchase. Your full digital album Will Be Delivered On Release Date of June 16th.

Digital Files Only Available In The U.S.

Limited To 1 Per Customer