Child Of The State Digital Album


Digital Download of Ayron Jones' Child Of The State Album. 

1. Boys From the Puget Sound
2. Mercy
3. Take Me Away
4. Supercharged
5. Free
6. My Love Remains
7. Killing Season
8. Spinning Circles
9. Baptized in Muddy Waters
10. Hot Friends
11. Emily
12. Take Your Time

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files via email after purchase.

Digital files only available in the U.S.