Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Carly Pearce - hummingbird Exclusive LP (Translucent Ruby + Signed 12 x 12 Art Print)

Carly Pearce

Translucent Ruby 2LP of Carly Pearce's Hummingbird Album With Signed 12 X 12 Matte Finish Art Print. 

1. Country Music Made Me Do It
2. Truck On Fire
3. Still Blue
4. Heels Over Head
5. We Don’t Fight Anymore (Featuring Chris Stapleton)
6. Rock Paper Scissors
7. Oklahoma
8. My Place
9. Things I Don’t Chase
10. Woman To Woman
11. Fault Line
12. Pretty Please
13. Trust Issues
14. Hummingbird

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.