Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Can't Say I Ain't Country Vinyl

Florida Georgia Line

Track Listing:          
1. Tyler Got Him A Tesla (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT]
2. Can’t Say I Ain’t Country
3. Simple  
4. Talk You Out Of It    
5. All Gas No Brakes (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT]   
6. Speed Of Love      
7. Women (featuring Jason Derulo)  
8. People Are Different      
9. Told You          
10. Sack’a Puppies (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT]     
11. Y’all Boys (featuring HARDY)  
12. Small Town       
13. Sittin’ Pretty 
14. Catfish Nuggets (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT]    
15. Can’t Hide Red (featuring Jason Aldean)           
16. Colorado  
17. Like You Never Had It    
18. Swerve   
19. Blessings