• Sold out

Brian Kelley - Tennessee Truth D2C Exclusive Signed LP


Sorry Sold out

American Mix 1LP of Brian Kelley's Tennessee Truth Album. 

1. Acres                                                                                   
2. How We’re Livin’                                         
3. King Ranch                                                                       
4. Trucks, Ducks, Bucks & Beer                           
5. Goin’ Places                                                             
6. Barefeet Or Boots                         
7. Dirt Road Date Night                                                 
8. 10 O’clock On The Dock                     
9. See You Next Summer               
10. Doin’ Nothin’                                               
11. Dirt Cheap                                                       
12. Kiss My Boots

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.