Brantley Gilbert - So Help Me God Digital Album


Digital Download of Brantley Gilbert's So Help Me God Album. 

1. Heaven By Then (Featuring Vince Gill) – Brantley Gilbert & Blake Shelton
2. Rolex® On A Redneck (Featuring Jason Aldean)
3. Miles Of Memories
4. She’s The One
5. The Worst Country Song Of All Time (Featuring Toby Keith And Hardy)
6. Son Of The Dirty South (Featuring Jelly Roll)
7. How To Talk To Girls
8. Little Piece Of Heaven
9. Gone But Not Forgotten
10. So Help Me God

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files via email after purchase.

Digital files only available in the U.S.

Limited to 1 per customer.