Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Ayron Jones - Chronicles Of The Kid Digital Album

Ayron Jones

Digital Download Of Ayron Jones' Chronicles Of The Kid Album will be delivered via email.

1. Strawman
2. Blood In The Water
3. The Title
4. Otherside
5. My America
6. Living For The Fall
7. “Filthy”
8. Get High
9. The Sky Is Crying
10. On Two Feet I Stand

Your Purchase will Include Advance Downloads of :

Blood In The Water

Digital Downloads Are Delivered As Mp3 44.1khz/24-bit Audio Files.
Digital Files Only Available In The U.S.

Limited to 1 per customer