Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Ayron Jones - Chronicles Of The Kid CD

Ayron Jones

CD of Ayron Jones' Chronicles Of The Kid album.

1. Strawman
2. Blood In The Water
3. The Title
4. Otherside 
5. My America
6. Living For The Fall
7. "Filthy"
8. Get High
9. The Sky Is Crying
10. On Two Feet I Stand