Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Twenty Years Of Rascal Flatts - The Greatest Hits Vinyl

rascal flatts

Rascal Flatts' Twenty Years Of Rascal Flatts - The Greatest Hits on vinyl.

Track List:
1. I’m Movin’ On (2008 Remaster)
2. These Days (Radio Edit)
3. Bless The Broken Road
4. Fast Cars And Freedom
5. What Hurts The Most
6. Life Is A Highway (2008 Remaster)
7. My Wish (Hot Mix)
8. Stand
9. Take Me There (Radio Edit)
10. Here Comes Goodbye
11. Why Wait
12. I Won’t Let Go
13. Easy (featuring Natasha Bedingfield) (Single Edit)
14. Banjo (Radio Edit 2)
15. Come Wake Me Up (Single Edit)
16. Changed (Radio Edit) 
17. Rewind
18. Riot (Radio Edit)
19. I Like The Sound Of That
20. Yours If You Want It