Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Changed Deluxe Digital Album

rascal flatts

Digital Download of Rascal Flatt’s Changed Deluxe Album. 

1. Changed
2. Banjo
3. Hot In Here
4. Come Wake Me Up
5. She's Leaving
6. Let It Hurt
7. Lovin’ Me
8. Hurry Baby
9. Sunrise
10. Great Big Love
11. A Little Home
Bonus Tracks:
1. Friday Can’t Come Fast Enough
2. Fall Here
3. Right One Time
4. Next To You, Next To Me

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files via email after purchase.

Digital files only available in the U.S.