Brantley Gilbert - Just As I Am

Just As I Am - CD

Brantley Gilbert - Just As I Am

$ 9.99 USD

Includes complementary physical single of The Band Perry's "Chainsaw" or Florida Georgia Line's "This Is How We Roll Remix" with each order, while supplies last.

Track Listing:

  1. "If You Want a Bad Boy" 3:31
  2. "17 Again" 3:59
  3. Bottoms Up" 3:41
  4. "That Was Us" 3:47
  5. "I'm Gone" 3:34
  6. "My Baby's Guns N' Roses" 3:33
  7. "Lights of My Hometown" 6:10
  8. "One Hell of an Amen" 3:42
  9. "Small Town Throwdown" (featuring Justin Moore and Thomas Rhett) 3:22
  10. "Let It Ride" 4:37
  11. "My Faith in You" 5:10

**Please Note for Digital Album: Due to the size, this will be delivered in a .zip file. For the initial download, this cannot be accessed on a mobile device until it is transferred to your music library via a desktop/laptop computer. Refunds can not be accepted on the digital album as it is delivered automatically after purchase.