Thomas Rhett - About A Woman LP


Ships on: August 23, 2024

Copper Nugget 1LP of Thomas Rhett's About A Woman Album.

1. Fool
2. Overdrive
3. Gone Country
4. Beautiful As You
5. Can’t Love You Anymore
6. After All The Bars Are Closed
7. Church
8. Back To Blue
9. Country For California
10. Somethin’ ‘Bout A Woman
11. What Could Go Right
12. Boots
13. Don’t Wanna Dance
14. I Could Spend Forever Loving You

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.