Brian Kelley - Tennessee Truth Digital Album


Digital Download of Brian Kelley's Tennessee Truth Album. 

1. Acres                                                                                   
2. How We’re Livin’                                         
3. King Ranch                                                                       
4. Trucks, Ducks, Bucks & Beer                           
5. Goin’ Places                                                             
6. Barefeet Or Boots                         
7. Dirt Road Date Night                                                 
8. 10 O’clock On The Dock                     
9. See You Next Summer               
10. Doin’ Nothin’                                               
11. Dirt Cheap                                                       
12. Kiss My Boots

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files via email after purchase.

Digital files only available in the U.S.