Brett Young - Across The Sheets (Barefoot Edition) Digital Album


Digital Download of Brett Young's Across The Sheets (Barefoot Edition) Album.

1. Dance With You
2. Let Go Too Soon
3. Back To Jesus
4. Uncomfortable
5. Love Goes On
6. I Did This To Me
7. You Ain’t Here To Kiss Me (2022)
8. Don’t Take The Girl
9. Dance With You (Acoustic)
10. Let Go Too Soon (Acoustic)
11. Back To Jesus (Acoustic)
12. Uncomfortable (Acoustic)
13. Love Goes On  (Acoustic)
14. I Did This To Me (Acoustic)
15. You Ain’t Here To Kiss Me (2022) (Acoustic)
16. Don’t Take The Girl (Acoustic)

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files via email after purchase.

Digital files only available in the U.S.