A Tribute To Motley Crue Digital Album


Digital Download of Nashville Outlaws’ Tribute to Motley Crue Album. 

1. "Kickstart My Heart" Rascal Flatts (3:55)
2. "If I Die Tomorrow" Florida Georgia Line (3:41)
3. "Smokin' in the Boys Room" LeAnn Rimes (4:51)
4. "Home Sweet Home" Justin Moore with Vince Neil (3:51)
5. "The Animal in Me" Cassadee Pope with Robin Zander (4:12)
6. "Afraid" Aaron Lewis (3:52)
7. "Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)" Big & Rich (4:22)
8. "Without You" Clare Bowen with Sam Palladio (3:28)
9. "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)" Eli Young Band (3:57)
10. "Looks That Kill" Lauren Jenkins (4:32)
11. "Live Wire" The Cadillac Three (4:07)
12. "Dr. Feelgood" The Mavericks (5:13)
13. "Girls, Girls, Girls" Brantley Gilbert (4:05)
14. "Wild Side" Gretchen Wilson (4:41)
15. "Time for Change" Darius Rucker (3:33)
16. "Home Sweet Home (Single Edit)" Justin Moore featuring Vince Neil (3:23)
17. "Home Sweet Home (Live)" Justin Moore

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files via email after purchase.

Digital files only available in the U.S.