Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Mackenzie Carpenter - Jesus, I’m Jealous (Acoustic) Digital Album

Mackenzie Carpenter

Digital download of Mackenzie Carpenter's Jesus, I'm Jealous (Acoustic) Album

1. Jesus, I’m Jealous
2. Jesus, I’m Jealous (Acoustic)
3. Huntin’ Season
4. Huntin’ Season (Acoustic)
5. Can’t Nobody
6. Can’t Nobody (Acoustic)

All digital files will be delivered via email.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Digital files only available in the U.S.

Limit 1 per customer.