Carly Pearce - Carly Pearce Digital Album


Digital Download of Carly Pearce's Self Titled Album. 

1. Closer To You
2. Call Me
3. I Hope You’re Happy Now (Carly Pearce And Lee Brice)
4. Dashboard Jesus
5. Halfway Home
6. Heart’s Going Out Of Its Mind
7. Finish Your Sentences (Carly Pearce And Michael Ray)
8. It Won’t Always Be Like This
9. Lightning In A Bottle
10. Love Has No Heart
11. Woman Down
12. You Kissed Me First
13. Greener Grass

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files via email after purchase. 

Digital files only available in the U.S.