Your cart

Big Machine Label Group Official Store

Brett Young Digital EP

Brett Young

Digital Download of Brett Young's Self-Titled EP.

1. Sleep Without You
2. You Ain't Here To Kiss Me
3. Left Side Of Leavin'
4. In Case You Didn't Know
5. Like I Loved You
6. Beautiful Believer

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files via email after purchase.

Digital files only available in the U.S.