Conner Smith - Smoky Mountains LP


Ships on: November 15, 2024

1 Smog Translucent Lp Of Conner Smith's Smoky Mountains Album.

1. Smoky Mountains       
2. Creek Will Rise                                                                                                                
3. Roulette On The Heart (Featuring Hailey Whitters)
4. Heatin’ Up  
5. Baby, I         
6. Meanwhile In Carolina     
7. Boots In The Bleachers                                                                                                      
8. Take It Slow   
9. Trouble         
10. I Hate Alabama     
11. Regret In The Morning                
12. God Moments  

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.